Strona Główna » Opinie

Opinie

Jestem bardzo zadowolona z obsługi. W Centrum Kosmetyki i Pielęgnacji Ciała panuje bardzo miła atmosfera:) polecam to miejsce każdej kobiecie, która lubi zrobić coś dla siebie:) Niesamowite rezultaty · Piękne rezultaty · Profesjonalne produkty. (Translated by Google) I am very pleased with the service. The Cosmetics and Body Care Center has a very nice atmosphere :) I recommend this place to every woman who likes to do something for herself :) Amazing results · Beautiful results · Professional products.

Agnieszka N.
07.03 2020 r.

Świetny gabinet. Obsługa, doradztwo, atmosfera na najwyższym poziomie. Bardzo duży zakres usług... Świetny sprzęt. U mnie zabieg laserem frakcyjnym wykonany świetnie. Polecam. (Translated by Google) A great study. Service, advice, atmosphere at the highest level. A very large range of services ... Great equipment. I have a great fractional laser treatment. I would recommend.

Barbara B.
09.02.2020 r.

Świetna profesjonalna obsługa i doskonałe efekty po zabiegu Polecam już od ponad dwóch lat. (Translated by Google) Great professional service and excellent results after the treatment I have been recommending for over two years.

Izabela Fe.
25.01.2020 r.

Pełen profesjonalizm oraz wspaniała i miła obsługa. (Translated by Google) Full professionalism and great and friendly service.

Ania B.
24.01.2020 r.

Szczerze polecam. Bardzo profesjonalna i miła obsługa. (Translated by Google) I highly recommend. Very professional and friendly service.

Aleksandra W.
16.01.2020 r.

Pełen profesjonalizm, wspaniała atmosfera i obsługa. Byłam w różnych salonach kosmetycznych ale tylko tutaj jestem zadowolona z robionych mi paznokci. Polecam w 100%. (Translated by Google) Full professionalism, great atmosphere and service. I have been to various beauty salons but only here I am satisfied with the nails made for me. I recommend 100%.

Ania R.
12.08.2019 r.

Bardzo miła obsługa, pełen profesjonalizm. Dziś byłam z córką na zabiegu przekłuwania uszu - wszystko wytłumaczone od początku do końca, spokojne podejście do dziecka. Jeśli ktoś się zastanawia, gdzie wykonać taki zabieg, a w szczególności u dziecka, to polecam w 100%. Bardzo dziękujemy. (Translated by Google) Very friendly service, full of professionalism. Today I was with my daughter for ear piercing - everything explained from beginning to end, a calm approach to the child. If anyone is wondering where to perform such a procedure, especially in a child, I recommend it 100%. Thank you very much.

Justyna M.
06.08.2019 r.

Bardzo sympatyczni specjaliści, miła atmosfera, profesjonalnie wykonywane zabiegi. Jestem bardzo zadowolona i polecam. (Translated by Google) Very friendly specialists, nice atmosphere, professionally performed treatments. I am very pleased and recommend it.

mercy lkvm
21.07.2019 r.

Fachowość, wiedza, umiejętności, rodzinna atmosfera i bardzo wysoka kultura wszystkich pracowników. Polecam każdemu! (Translated by Google) Expertise, knowledge, skills, family atmosphere and very high culture of all employees. I recommend to everyone!

Rafal B.
07.07.2019 r.

Polecam bardzo serdecznie, miła i przesympatyczna obsługa. (Translated by Google) I recommend very warmly, nice and sympathetic service.

Piotr S.
09.11.2018 r.

Polecam bardzo serdecznie. Bardzo profesjonalna obsługa. (Translated by Google) I recommend very warmly. Very professional service.

Marze Na.
10.07.2018 r.

Bardzo miła i ciepła atmosfera. Profesjonalizm i świetne podejście do klienta. Polecam bo nie ma lepszego salonu. (Translated by Google) Very nice and warm atmosphere. Professionalism and a great approach to the client. I recommend it because there is no better Beauty Studio.

Beata Beata
10.04.2018 r.

Pełen profesjonalizm. Nie ma lepszego salonu! 5 gwiazdek. (Translated by Google) Full professionalism. There is no better salon! 5 stars.

Nika C.
25.08.2017 r.

Bardzo miłe panie i fajna atmosfera. Spoko ceny. (Translated by Google) Very nice ladies and a nice atmosphere. Nice prices.

Nikola J.
03.08.2017 r.

Wspaniała, profesjonalna obsługa. Polecam bardzo, bardzo.(Translated by Google) Great professional service. I recommend it very, very much.

Renata B.
06.06.2017 r.

Profesjonalna i miła atmosfera.(Translated by Google) Professional and nice atmosphere.

Gosia O.
03.02.2017 r.

Super Team, cudowni i szalenie profesjonalni ludzie. Polecam gorąco.(Translated by Google) Super Team, wonderful and extremely professional people. I recommend highly.

Monika Z.
03.02.2017 r.

Ładna kadra pracownicza. 5 gwiazdek.(Translated by Google) Nice staff. 5 stars.

Wojtek K.
02.02.2016 r.

Profesjonalizm na pierwszym miejscu. Polecam. 5 gwiazdek.(Translated by Google) Professionalism first. I would recommend. 5 stars.

Joanna D.
09.06.2016 r.

Profesjonalizm, fantastyczna atmosfera, rodzinne ciepło, cudowni ludzie. Bardzo polecam. (Translated by Google) Professionalism, fantastic atmosphere, family warmth, wonderful people. I highly recommend.

MirRo RomMi
26.11.2015 r.

Wspaniali. Jeździmy do Nich z Warszawy. Daleko, ale warto. Pan Wojciech, dosłownie, postawił mnie na nogi. Polecam. Hania. (Translated by Google) Great. We go to them from Warsaw. Far but worth it. Mr. Wojciech, literally, put me on my feet. I would recommend. Hania.

Hanna K.
11.12.2015 r.

Katarzyna i Wojciech to wspaniali ludzie, bije od Nich ciepło:) profesjonaliści pod każdym względem:) polecam Agnieszka:) (Translated by Google) Katarzyna and Wojciech are wonderful people, they give them warmth :) professionals in every respect :) I recommend Agnieszka :)

Agnieszka K.
19.06.2015 r.

Jak oddawać twarz w czyjeś ręce, to tylko tam:) (Translated by Google) How to put your face in someone's hands is only there :)

Daria K.
11.05.2015 r.

Piękne miejsce, wspaniałe podejście do dzieci i pełny profesjonalizm. (Translated by Google) A beautiful place, great approach to children and full professionalism.

Iwona P.
19.12.2014 r.

powrót »
strzałka do góry